BODY PAINTING

16Art is a talent agency Namur (Belgium), which has a wide range of artists performing fiery performances throughout Wallonia, Brussels-Capital, northern France and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Among the benefits 16Art offers, discover bartenders jugglers specialists flair bartending.

Because advertising invades our daily lives, because advertisers are beginning to row-level originality ... 16ART meets the needs of businesses and offers unique solutions, original and most useful! The best way to spread a message and stay in memory is playing visually and surprise.

The services offered 16ART BY FOR BODY PAINTING

16ART as a talent agency must offer a high quality service to its customers. Body painting is a highly complex discipline that requires a very technical know how. Check out the options available for benefits body painteur:
Promote your company, business or trade. The artist painteur body can represent your mark on the body of the model without any problems. Taking into account the complexity of the work and the number of hours that may apply (depending on the difficulty of the chosen paint): the result is dazzling.
Service two in one. In addition to the services of a hostess, you can convey your message or launch your novelty of a totally original and unforgettable way!
Open to the public stands. 16Art offers 2-3 body painting painters for your guests also enjoy and live the experience of body painting. With smaller formats and therefore a shorter time to work. Our artists can share this experience completely handmade to your guests.
THE ADVANTAGES OF 16ART FOR DELIVERY BODY PAINTING

We are convinced, the art of body painting to represent your brand or to offer your guests a show is the brainchild of the moment! Trust 16Art services to highlight your logo, you benefit from many advantages:

A present service and listening to its customers: the agency is very meticulous 16Art the choice of artists and ensures quality monitoring to its customers.
Body painteurs quality: Indeed, our artists are professionals of pictorial art and in general our body painteurs, won European awards for their creations body painting.
Custom creations: a surcharge, you can request that the artist creates a pre-model according to your requirements on paper until acceptance of the final model.
BOOK NOW YOUR BODY PAINTING ANIMATION

To book the delivery of body painting, nothing more simple. Click the reservation service button then you will receive by return mail the artists available for this animation as well as a form to complete and return.

You can specify the date and the exact date of delivery, the desired artist and the exact place where the animation will take place. You can also specify your choices about planning your event or artistic requirements. Contact us to get more information. We will be happy to discuss with you and your team to submit the most coherent ideas for your project.

Gallery

Artists available for this performance

BODY PAINTING

16Art est une agence artistique namuroise (Belgique) qui dispose d’un large éventail d’artistes réalisant des spectacles enflammés à travers toute la WallonieBruxelles-capitale, le nord de la France et le Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. Parmi les prestations que 16Art propose, découvrez les barmen jongleurs spécialistes en flair bartending.

Parce que la publicité envahit notre quotidien, parce que les annonceurs commencent à ramer niveau originalité… 16ART répond aux attentes des entreprises et propose des solutions uniques, originales et surtout utiles! Le meilleur moyen de diffuser un message et de rester en mémoire est de jouer sur le visuel et la surprise.

LES SERVICES PROPOSéS PAR 16ART POUR LE BODY PAINTING

Une agence artistique comme 16ART se doit d'offrir un service haut de gamme à ses clients. Le body painting est une discipline extrêmement complexe qui demande un savoir faire très pointu. Découvrez les options disponibles pour une prestations de body painteur :

  • Promouvoir votre société, entreprise ou commerce. L'artiste body painteur peut représenter votre marque sur le corps du modèle sans aucun problème. En prenant en compte la complexité du travail et le nombre d'heures que cela peut demander (suivant la difficulté de la peinture choisie) : le résultat est éblouissant.
  • Service deux en un. En plus de bénéficier des services d’une hôtesse d’accueil, vous pourrez véhiculer votre message ou lancer votre nouveauté d’une manière totalement originale et inoubliable!
  • Des stands ouverts au public. 16Art vous propose 2 à 3 peintres body painting pour que vos invités profitent eux aussi et vivent l'expérience du body painting. Avec des formats plus réduits et donc un temps de travail moins long. Nos artistes pourrons faire partager cette expérience entièrement fait main à vos convives.

LES ATOUTS DE 16ART POUR UNE PRESTATION DE BODY PAINTING

Nous en sommes persuadé, l'art du body painting pour représenter votre marque ou pour offrir un spectacle à vos invités est l'idée originale du moment ! Faire confiance aux services de 16Art pour mettre en avant votre logo, c'est bénéficier de nombreux avantages :

  • Un service présent et à l'écoute de ses clients : l'agence 16Art est très méticuleuse sur le choix de ses artistes et garantit un suivi de qualité auprès de ses clients.
  • Des body painteurs de qualité : En effet, nos artistes sont des professionnels de l'art pictural et en général, nos body painteurs, ont gagné des prix européens pour leurs créations body painting.
  • Des créations sur mesure : Moyennant un supplément, vous pouvez demander que l'artiste réalise un pré-modèle sur papier selon vos exigences jusqu'à acceptation du modèle final.

RéSERVEZ DèS à PRéSENT VOTRE ANIMATION DE BODY PAINTING

Pour réserver la prestation de body painting, rien de plus simple. Cliquez sur le bouton réservation de prestation ensuite, vous recevrez par retour de mail les artistes disponibles pour cette animation ainsi qu’un formulaire à compléter et renvoyer.

Vous pourrez y indiquer le jour et la date exacte de prestationl’artiste désirée ainsi que le lieu exact où se déroulera l’animation. Vous pourrez également préciser vos choix concernant le planning de votre événement ou vos exigences artistiques. Contactez-nous pour bénéficier de plus amples informations. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de débattre avec vous et votre équipe et de vous soumettre les idées les plus cohérentes à votre projet.

 

 

 

 

Galerie

Artistes disponibles pour cette prestation